Ben Meers
Executive Director
Josh Wasinger
Operations Director
Brenna Duffy
Finance Director
Jonathan Jones
Political and Data Director
Hannah Marcus
Coordinated Campaign Director
Reeves Oyster
Communications Director
Azmain Ashraf
Communications Assistant
Dwight Keeling Jr.
Presidential Primary Coordinator
Isidro Marino
Southwest Kansas Organizer

Want to join the team?

See our current openings.