County Parties

County Parties 2018-09-17T15:45:45+00:00

Don’t see your county listed? To organize a county party, please contact us at (785) 234-0425 or email info@kansasdems.org.

*Note: This page will be continuously updated. Some county parties may not have email addresses, social media accounts, or websites, in which case you may be redirected to the current page.

County County Chair Email Address Phone Number
Allen Michael Bruner mikebruner6@gmail.com (620) 433-0228
Anderson Dennis Richards dsrich@embarqmail.com (785) 867-2399
Atchison Karen Bell karenbell@hughes.net (913) 367-7122
Barton Jaime Abel ossjaimec@gmail.com (785) 760-6278
Bourbon Kathy Dancer kathydancer2000@yahoo.com (620) 215-0637
Brown Kirk Miller kirkmiller@wildblue.net (785) 595-3312
Butler Suzanne Scribner sjscribner@netzero.com (316) 323-5456
Chase Cindy Hoedel cindyhoedel@gmail.com (913) 940-6534
Cherokee Taylor Gravett taylorgravett@gmail.com (620) 238-0957
Clark Hilary Foster foster@ucom.net (620) 635-2626
Clay Ryan Wilson wilsonryand@yahoo.com (785) 268-0442
Cloud Susan Sutton babyitch@nckcn.com (785) 243-7861
Coffey Jamie Jarvis jamiejarvis14@gmail.com (620) 794-0062
Comanche Dennis Sowa dennisrsowa@msn.com (620) 582-2779
Cowley Mike Morton demodawg@wheatstate.com (620) 222-7834
Crawford Lynn Grant lynng7841@gmail.com (620) 249-2676
Decatur Robert Strevey robertstrevey@gmail.com (785) 693-4597
Dickinson Joanna Schwartz joschwartz101@hotmail.com (785) 479-6880
Doniphan W. Brett Neibling wbneibling@yahoo.com (785) 850-1223
Douglas Curtis Hall dcdkschair@gmail.com (785) 841-2181
Ellis Henry Schwaller hschwaller4@gmail.com (785) 259-0463
Ellsworth Clara McCoy (785) 472-3430
Finney Zach Worf linkislife85@gmail.com (620) 640-6373
Ford Johnny Dunlap johnnydunlap2@gmail.com (620) 789-2298
Franklin Lisa Jewell edjewell59@hotmail.com (785) 242-1117
Geary Carolyn Zumbrunn dzumbrunn@cox.net (785) 209-1597
Greenwood Samantha Snyder GreenwoodDems@gmail.com 
Harper Bret Mathes bert8974@gmail.com (620) 840-1165
Harvey Arnita Haury ahaury@onemain.com (316) 650-5546
Jackson Dustin Brinkman dustin.brinkman@jacoksdems.org (785) 580-9724
Jefferson Larry Bigham larrybgm@yahoo.com (785) 246-3736
Johnson Nancy Leiker njleiker@gmail.com (913) 915-0010
Kingman Mark Schnittker mark.f.schnittker@gmail.com (620) 532-1685
Kiowa David Allen (620) 546-5641
Labette Montie Taylor MTaylor@greatsouthernbank.com (620) 778-5358
Leavenworth Sherri Grogan sdr7304@gmail.com (913) 226-6705
Lincoln Truett McQueen flotchy@twinvalley.net (785) 436-2225
Linn Roger Sims simsroger@icloud.com (913) 898-6595
Logan Rebekah Peterson ccfarmlink@gmail.com (785) 846-7834
Lyon Jeremy Adkison jeremychairmen@yahoo.com (620) 794-0410
Marion Eileen Sieger sesieger@gmail.com (620) 382-2032
Marshall Jim Swim jlswimj@gmail.com (785) 562-8390
McPherson Von Peterson vlpete@att.net (620) 242-4840
Miami Donald Jordan djordan34505@gmail.com (913) 849-3516
Mitchell Matt Otte mattotte.ks@gmail.com (785) 569-1112
Montgomery James Miller jmiller365@cox.net (620) 870-1453
Morris Shelley Dunham saveksschools@gmail.com (620) 327-7358
Morton Holly Denton (620) 428-1079
Nemaha JoLene Bloom jolener@rainbowtel.net (785) 336-3641
Neosho Chase Reed admin@neoshocountydems.org (620) 212-2254
Osage Dwight Moore OsageDemocrats@gmail.com (620) 341-3074
Ottawa Richard Comfort (785) 275-1629
Pawnee Steven Lewis pawneecodemocrats@gmail.com (620) 285-1609
Pottawatomie Dan Knupp dknupp66@gmail.com (785) 456-4221
Pratt Kermit Brown (620) 655-8121
Reno Cole Rush ncso9423@gmail.com (620) 960-0597
Rice Levi Morris levi@morrislaw.org (620) 282-9402
Riley Kathryn Focke kgfkitchens@cox.net (785) 313-0663
Saline Andrea Pfeifer andreapfiefer@salinecountydemocrats.org (785) 822-8108
Scott Chris Reeves tmservo433@gmail.com (913) 707-2167
Sedgwick Terese Johnson tmcguirejohnson@yahoo.com (316) 304-8937
Seward Kay Burtzloff sewardcountydemocrats@gmail.com (620) 629-0203
Shawnee Ethel Edwards etheledwards766@gmail.com (785) 231-9586
Smith Ruben LeBlanc ruble70560@gmail.com (313) 772-3969
Stafford David Curtis decurtissample@hotmail.com (620) 268-5026
Stevens Caroline Hayes skohayes@gmail.com (620) 428-1095
Sumner Cristel Heffron sunchild327@gmail.com (316) 312-1684
Thomas Jerry Hill hill@ruraltel.net (785) 675-8353
Trego Sandra Stenzel sandrastenzel@rocketmail.com (512) 470-2354
Wabaunsee Mary Reed Spencer mrjd@live.com (785) 449-2519
Washington Jeanette Stamm jeanettefromks@webtv.net (785) 325-2515
Wilson Gail Harshaw gailharshaw@gmail.com (620) 330-3403
Woodson Mark Pringle farmermarkinnm@me.com (620) 212-8084
Wyandotte Valdenia Winn vwinn1236@att.net (913) 669-5524