Coordinated Campaign

Coordinated Campaign 2018-09-05T10:56:15+00:00

1st Congressional District

Wendy Damman – Rural Outreach Director
5350 SW 17th St.
Topeka, Kansas 66604
Office Number: (785) 272-2646
wendy@kansasdems.org

John M. Bird – Hays Field Organizer
1502 Vine St.
Hays, KS 67601
(785) 656-9790
jmbird@kansasdems.org

2nd Congressional District

Jonathan Jones – Regional Field Director
(573) 489-5233
jonathan@kansasdems.org

Crawford County Office
514 N. Broadway
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762

Office Number: (620) 404-5070

Ethan Spurling – Field Organizer
(620) 249-7325
spurling@kansasdems.org

Shawnee County Office
5350 SW 17th St.

Topeka, Kansas 66604
Office Number: (785) 272-2646

Kellor Yde – Field Organizer
(316) 821-4224
kellor@kansasdems.org

Douglas County Office
2104 W. 25th St. Suite D

Lawrence, Kansas 66047
Office Phone Number: (785) 424-7744

Susan Shanklin – Field Organizer
(917) 733-9660
susan@kansasdems.org

Leavenworth County Office
618 Cherokee St.

Leavenworth, Kansas 66048

Chip Levine – Field Organizer
(913) 602-5505
llevine@kansasdems.org

3rd Congressional District

Amber Sellers – Regional Field Director
(913) 735-6446
asellers@kansasdems.org

Rashane Hambry – Field Organizer
(913-609-2085)
rashane@kansasdems.org

Courtney Richardson – Field Organizer
(913-827-8881)
courtney@kansasdems.org

Austin Flack – Field Organizer
(816-678-2363)
austin@kansasdems.org

Maya Russell – Field Organizer
(913-229-6786)
maya@kansasdems.org

4th Congressional District

Jonathan Wright – Regional Field Director
(347) 753-3753
jw@kansasdems.org

Sedgwick County Office
4815 E. Central
Wichita, Kansas 67208

Office Number: (316) 500-7866

Jenny Pierce – Field Organizer
(316) 212-9471
jennifer@kansasdems.org

Haley Kottler – Field Organizer
(405) 308-2145
haley@kansasdems.org